Admissions and Enrolment

As a prospective student, the Admissions Office is the destination for information and resources. Mrs Nosipho Songwiqi and her team will assist you with any enquiries.

To send her a message directly from our web site, click here.

Telephone:
From within South Africa:
021 850 7569 / 021 850 7500

From outside South Africa:
+27 21 850 7569 / +27 21 850 7500

Fax:
From within South Africa: 021 850 7547
From outside South Africa: +27 21 850 7547

General Information Email:
info@hbc.ac.za

Additional contact details

Helderberg College Physical Address:
27 Annandale Drive
Helena Heights
Somerset West
7130
South Africa

Postal Address:
Helderberg College
P.O. Box 22
Somerset West
7129
South Africa

The President’s Office
Dr V Injety
Tel: 021 850 7503
president@hbc.ac.za

Vice President of Academic Administration
Ms C Reinecke
Tel: 021 850 7541
reinec@hbc.ac.za

Director of Financial Administration
Mrs Y Tito de Harris
Tel: 021 850 7568
harrisy@hbc.ac.za

Director of Student Services
Dr T Letseli
Tel: 021 850 7523
letselit@hbc.ac.za

Faculty of Arts
Mrs R Sharp
Tel: 021 850 7605
sharpr@hbc.ac.za

Faculty of Business
Mrs G Musvosvi
Tel: 850 7500
musvosvig@hbc.ac.za 

Faculty of Theology
Dr A Platts
Tel: 021 850 7550
plattsa@hbc.ac.za

Salisbury House – Mens Residence
Mr C Lawrence
Tel: 021 850 7561
lawrencec@hbc.ac.za

Anne Visser House – Ladies Residence
Mrs I Louw
Tel: 021 850 7567
louwi@hbc.ac.za

Records Department
Mr P Steyn
Tel: 021 850 7551
steynp@hbc.ac.za

Computer Services Department
Mr L Bender
Tel:  021 850 7518
lbender@hbc.ac.za

Advancement & Marketing Department
Ms E Oliphant
Tel: 021 850 7524
oliphante@hbc.ac.za

Pieter Wessels Library
Ms Gail Geduld
Tel: 021 850 7556
geduldg@hbc.ac.za

EG White Research Centre
Dr P Hachalinga
021 850 7560
hachalingap@hbc.ac.za 

Other institutions on our campus:
Helderberg High School: 021 855 4949
Helderberg Primary School: 021 855 1482
Childrens World Pre-School: 021 851 4528
SID Media Centre: 021 855 3274
Helderberg College & Silverleaf Churches: 021 855 2330