The President: Prof. Vincent Richard Injety, PhD
The Vice-President of Academic Administration:  Prof. Charlene René Reinecke, PhD
The Director of Financial Administration:  Mrs Yenny Tito de Harris, CA (SA)
The Director of Student Services:  Dr Tankiso Letseli, D Litt. 

The Senate consists of 18 members, under the leadership of:
Chair:  Prof VR Injety
Secretary:  Prof C Reinecke