Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Helderberg College Reception021 850 7500
Fax: 850 7547

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Reinecke, Charlene (VPAA)021 850 7509reinec@hbc.ac.za
Appollis, Ms Jilian (QA)021 850 7572appollisj@hbc.ac.za
Coetzee, Ms Elainie (Programmes Co-ord)021 850 7570coetzeee@hbc.ac.za
Plaatjes, Ms Priscilla (Administrative Sec)021 850 7541plaatjesp@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Admissions Officer
Songwiqi, Ms Nosipho021 850 7569enroll@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Advancement & Marketing
Oliphant, Ms Erone (Manager)021 850 7524oliphante@hbc.ac.za
Nzeuza, Mr Pumelele021 850 7527nzeuzap@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Cafeteria
Malan de Vos, Mr Jacques (Catering Man)021 850 7517malandevosj@hbc.ac.za
Mabulu, Ms Nompilo021 850 7517
Ndamane, Ms Nomawabu021 850 7517ndamanen@hbc.ac.za
Mvotyo, Ms Nomfundiso 021 850 7517mvotyon@hbc.ac.za
Ngcingwane, Ms Joyce021 850 7517
Thafa, Mr Victor 021 850 7517
Thafa, Richard021 850 7517

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Chaplain
Bucwa, Pr DD021 850 7581 chaplain@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Community Engagement
Letseli, Dr Tankiso (VP)021 850 7523letselit@hbc.ac.za
Songwiqi, Ms Nosipho (Administrative Sec)021 850 7542songwiqin@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Information Technology
Bender, Mr Lyndon (Manager)021 850 7518lbender@hbc.ac.za
Pieterse, Mr Eldwin021 850 7566pietersee@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Facilities & Security
Allard, Clement021 850 7540allardc@hbc.ac.za
Basi, Mr Knowledge021 850 7540basil@hbc.ac.za
Magida, Ms Nanziwe
Ntombomzi, Tapie
Stevens, Ms Renéstevensr@hbc.ac.za
Nonkosi, Yandisahemn@hbc.ac.za
Nomalinge, Thapa

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
E G White Centre
Hachalinga, Dr Passmore (Director)021 850 7560hachalingap@hbc.ac.za
Clarke, Ms Claudia (Sec)021 850 7560clarkec@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
English Language Institution021 850 7536
Sharp, Ms Rina021 850 7505sharpr@hbc.ac.za
Odendaal, Ms Cornelle021 850 7535odendaalc@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Farm & Grounds
Ndebele, Mr Abyssinia (Supervisor)021 850 7531ndebelea@hbc.ac.za
Ngcingwane, Mr Richard
Ngcongolo, Mr Ivor
Ngcingwane, Mr Somerset
Ngcani, Mr Lenox
Phezisa, Mr Elias
Soloman, Mr Vuyani

Department | Name Office NumberE-mail Address
Financial Administration
Tito de Harris, Ms Yenny (Director)021 850 7508harrisy@hbc.ac.za
Masitise, Ms Yolanda (Adminstrative Secretary)021 850 7568finadmin@hbc.ac.za
Classen, Ms Carmen021 850 7565classenc@hbc.ac.za
Dlamini, Mr Bongani021 850 7504dlaminib@hbc.ac.za
Harris, Ms Jeanette021 850 7510harrij@hbc.ac.za
Ngcingwane, Mr Richard (College Driver)021 850 7500
Thuswa, Ms Thandiswa (Receptionist)021 850 7500thuswat@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Faculty of Arts
Sharp, Ms Rina (Faculty Dean)021 850 7505Sharpr@hbc.ac.za
Bomester, Ms Olivia021 850 7552bomestero@hbc.ac.za
Naidu, Ms Sherelle021 850 7505naidus@hbc.ac.za
Odendaal, Ms Cornelle021 850 7535odendaalc@hbc.ac.za
Plaatjes, Dr Phillip021 850 7520plaatp@hbc.ac.za
Sutcliffe, Dr Carol021 850 7522sutcliffec@hbc.ac.za
Julies, Ms Debbie021 850 7595juliesd@hbc.ac.za
Zygmont, Dr Conrad021 850 7525zygmontc@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Faculty of Business
Plaatjes, Dr Phillip (Acting Faculty Dean021 850 7520plaatp@hbc.ac.za
Injety, Ms Lynda021 850 7563injetyl@hbc.ac.za
Masitise, Mr Mitchellmasitisem1@hbc.ac.za
Musvosvi, Ms Gelyn021 850 7503musvosvig@hbc.ac.za
Schulz, Mr Warren021 850 7509schulzw@hbc.ac.za
Tito de Harris, MsYenny021 850 7508harrisy@hbc.ac.za
Wagaw, Dr Maritu021 850 7502marituw@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Faculty of Theology
Platts, Dr Adrian (Faculty Dean)021 850 7550plattsa@hbc.ac.za
Appollis, Dr Eddie021 850 7597appollise@hbc.ac.za
Chalice, Pr Leander021 850 7533chalicel@hbc.ac.za
Letseli, Dr Tankiso021 850 7592letselit@hbc.ac.za
Musvosvi, Dr Simba021 850 7519musvosvis@hbc.ac.za
Plaatjes, Dr Calvin021 850 7549plaatjesc@hbc.ac.za
Hachalinga, Dr Passmore021 850 7560hachalingap@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Faculty Contract Lecturers
Barnard, Madelyn (Business)barnardm@hbc.ac.za
Coutts, Lola (Arts)couttsl@hbc.ac.za
Coetzee, Ann (Arts)coetzee@hbc.ac.za
Cheweshe, Rudo (Business)chiwesher@hbc.ac.za
Goldner, Sonja (Business)goldners@hbc.ac.za
Heyns, Marie (Business)heynsm@hbc.ac.za
Jordaan, Jacobus (Business)jordaanj@hbc.ac.za
Koster, Kerrie (Business)kosterk@hbc.ac.za
Mathiba, Tshepo (Business)mathibat@hbc.ac.za
Meintjes, Rob (Arts)meintjesr@hbc.ac.za
Richard, Chrisna (Arts)richardc@hbc.ac.za
Wright, Tracy (Arts)wrightt@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Human Resources
Nyembe, Ms Vamo (Manager)212nyembev@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Ladies’ Residence
Louw, Ms Isabel (Residence Dean)021 850 7567louwi@hbc.ac.za
Zuma, Ms Dineo (Assistant Dean)zumad@hbc.ac.za
Mlobane, Ms Buhle (Residence Assistant)mlobaneb@hbc.ac.za
Kaneka, Ms Jane (Residence Assistant)kanekaj@hbc.ac.za
Mateus, Ms Erica (High School Residence Assistant)mateuse@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Library & Librarians
Geduld, Ms Gail (Manager)021 850 7558geduldg@hbc.ac.za
Catalogue021 850 7571
Mpiko, Ms Babalwa021 850 7559mpikob@hbc.ac.za
Peffer, Ms Barenise021 850 7593bpeffer@hbc.ac.za
Sparrow, Ms Yvette021 850 7554sparrowy@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Maintenance Department
van Rensburg, Mr Ryno (Manager)021 850 7574vanrensburgr@hbc.ac.za
Dramat, Mr Daniëldramatd@hbc.ac.za
Cukana, Mr Enock
Ngcingwane, Mr Cowboy
Pietersen, Mr Frikkie
Tapie, Mr Boyce
Gcusa, Mr Shadrack

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Men’s Residence021 850 7513
Lawrence, Mr Colin (Residence Dean)021 850 7561lawrencec@hbc.ac.za
Shange, Safiso (Assistant Dean)shanges@hbc.ac.za
Ramncwana, Malibongwe (Residence Assistant)ramncwanam@hbc.ac.za
Mbokazi, Simphiwe (Residence Assistant)mbokazis@hbc.ac.za
Mkhatshwa, Thando (Residence Assistant)mkhatshwat@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Music Department
Kritzinger, Mr Jannie (Head of Department)021 850 7577music@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Presidents' Office: College Administration
President021 850 7503president@hbc.ac.za
VP: Academic Admin021 850 7509reinec@hbc.ac.za
Director: Fin. Admin021 850 7508harrisy@hbc.ac.za
Director: Student Services021 850 7523letselit@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
President’s Office
Injety, Dr Vincent (College President)021 850 7503injetyv@hbc.ac.za
Petersen, Ms Amanda (Adminisrative Secretary)021 850 7500president@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Quality Assurance
Appollis, Ms Jilian (Manager)021 850 7572appollisj@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Records Office
Steyn, Mr Pieter (Registrar)021 850 7551steynp@hbc.ac.za
Plaatjes, Ms Milly (Assistant Registrar)021 850 7501records@hbc.ac.za

Department | NameOffice NumberE-mail Address
Student Services
Letseli, Dr Tankiso (Director)021 850 7523letselit@hbc.ac.za
Songwiqi, Ms Nosipho (Administrative Assistant)021 850 7542songwiqin@hbc.ac.za